Advisory Committee

Chad Lampman
, Duke University, Executive Director of Blue Devil Network
Jerry Wetzel, NC State, Assistant AD, Video Broadcast Services

Rick Bagby, Clemson University, Asst. Athletic Director, Video and Technology
Mike Bilbow, University of Georgia, Asst. AD for Production/Digital
Michael Bruce, University of Alabama, Asst. Professor of Telecommunication
*Dan Butterly, Mountain West Conference, Senior Associate Commissioner
Kelly Carney, Conference USA, Associate Commissioner
Rick Church, Michigan State University, Director of Broadcast Technology
Stephen Dombroski, St. John’s University, Assoc. AD for Communications
Mark Fragale, Rochester Institute of Technology, Asst. Dir., Video Production Services
Mark Fratto, Linacre Media, Principal and Director of Business Development
*Imry Halevi, Harvard University, Director of Multimedia & Production
Jonathan Gantt, Clemson University, Director of New Media
Scott Hecht, Syracuse University, Senior Producer
Charlie Hussey, Southeastern Conference, Assoc. Comm., SEC Network Relations
Steve Hurlbut, Tupelo-Honey Raycom Productions, Sr. Coordinating Producer
Joel Kitay, Kitay Productions, President
John Kvatek, University of Central Florida, Associate AD, Multimedia & Creative
Travis Llewellyn, Sun Belt Conference, Assoc. Commissioner, Electronic Media
Michael Martin, Texas Christian University, Film, Television, and Digital Media Professor
Chris Mycoskie, Southland Conference, Asst. Commissioner, Television & Electronic Media
Jim Nachtman, Penn State University, Director of Broadcast Operations
Ken Norris, UCLA, Director of Video Operations
Tom Odjakjian, American Athletic Conference, Sr. Assoc. Comm., Broadcasting
Matt Panto, The Ivy League, ‎Assistant Executive Director, Digital Media & Communications
Tim Pollard, Ball State University, Chair, Dept. of Telecommunications
*Scott Rinehart, University of Notre Dame, Lead Technologist, Fighting Irish Digital Media
Mark Rodin, Florida State University, Director of Seminole Productions
John Servizzi, Tupelo Raycom, EVP, Engineering and Operations
Kurt Svoboda, University of Michigan, Assoc. Athletic Dir. for External Communications & Public Relations
*Chris Taylor, Ball State University, Director of Digital Sports Production
Jeff Tourial, West Coast Conference, Assoc. Commissioner, Broadcast and Comm.
Bob Vecchione, NACDA, Executive Director
Richard Wanninger, Patriot League, Sr. Assoc. Executive Director for External Relations

*Previous Chairman